Weekly View
Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 29 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Impact Kids (Sun. 23 Jul, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

Monday, July 24, 2017

Ladies Bible Study (Mon. 24 Jul, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Ladies Bible Study

Fireside Room

7 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Toddler Story Time (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Toddler Story Time

10 AM

Fireside Room

MC Ladies Game Night (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

MC Ladies Game Night

Fireside Room

6:30 PM

Chips & Dips/Finger Foods

Friday, July 28, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Open Heart Life Outreach (Sat. 29 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Open Heart Life Outreach

10 AM to Noon

Church Parking Lot

Search Calendar

Here's What to Expect