Weekly View
Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 23 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Impact Kids (Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

B.G.M.C. Day (Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

B.G.M.C. Day

Bring loose change for our children's missions program.

Monday, September 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Altared Youth Open Gym Night (Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 10:00 pm - Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 12:00 am)

Altared Youth Open Gym Night

10 PM to Midnight

Family Life Center

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Men's Breakfast (Sat. 23 Sep, 2017 7:00 am - 8:00 am)

Men's Breakfast

Family Life Center

7 AM

Search Calendar

Here's What to Expect