Flat View
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Sunday, November 05, 2017

Impact Kids (Sun. 5 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Ladies Soup & Salad (Tue. 7 Nov, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Ladies Soup & Salad Fellowship

Fireside Room   6:30 PM

Guest Speaker:  Susan Ward

The soup will be provided, but please bring a salad or dessert to share.

We want to "Bless The Socks Off the Children at Pleasant Hills Children's Home"  If you want to participate, please bring new pairs of socks to send to PHCH.

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Impact Kids (Sun. 12 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Drive Thru Prayer (Sat. 18 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Drive Thru Prayer

10 AM to Noon

Church Parking Lot

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Impact Kids (Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Missions Sunday (Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Missions Giving Sunday

Remember your Faith Promise Offerings

Impact Kids (Sun. 26 Nov, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Impact Kids for all children

10:30 AM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

J.O.Y. Group (Tue. 28 Nov, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

J.O.Y. Group

Family Life Center

6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Search Calendar

Here's What to Expect