Events under 'General Meetings'
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Event Name

Date

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, November 26, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Missions Sunday

Missions Giving Sunday

Remember your Faith Promise Offerings

Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 26, 2018

Morning Worship

Morning Worship

10:30 AM

Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, December 03, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Morning Worship

Morning Worship

10:30 AM

Sunday, December 03, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, December 10, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Morning Worship

Morning Worship

10:30 AM

Sunday, December 10, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

I Love Magnolia Sunday

I Love Magnolia Giving Sunday

 

Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Month until February 19, 2018

Morning Worship

Morning Worship

10:30 AM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, December 24, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Morning Worship

Morning Worship

10:30 AM

Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Adult Bible Study

Adult Bible Study@7 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Every Week until July 25, 2018

Bible Fellowship Classes

Bible Fellowship Classes

9:30 AM

Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Every Week until December 31, 2017

Search Calendar

Here's What to Expect